Skip to main content

SUBSCRIBE NOW


Keep up to date on Penticton events, contests, and local travel tips!

Events

Filter Events
Filter Options
Start & End Date:
Filter by Keyword:
Event Category

December

Penticton Farmer's Market (Indoor)

Sat December 7, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Event Details

Sip & Dip Silk Scarf Workshop

Sat December 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Event Details

Crafts, Cookies and Carols

Sat December 7, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Event Details

Ornamented + Long Night's Journey Exhibition

Sat December 7, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Wreath Making Workshop

Sat December 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Event Details

7th Annual Christmas Open House

Sat December 7, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

Annual Santa Claus Parade

Sat December 7, 2019 4:30 PM
Event Details

Slackwater Sessions #19 Tim Hurley

Sat December 7, 2019 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

7th Annual Christmas Open House

Sun December 8, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

Sip & Shop Series

Sun December 8, 2019 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details

Light up the Lodge

Sun December 8, 2019 4:00 PM
Event Details

CJ Bissett at Cannery Brewing

Sun December 8, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Game Night for Grown-Ups

Mon December 9, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Elliott Brood at The Dream Cafe

Tue December 10, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Ornamented + Long Night's Journey Exhibition

Wed December 11, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Wednesday Night Trivia

Wed December 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke Night

Wed December 11, 2019 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Event Details

Under 500 Exhibition and Sale

Thu December 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

Ornamented + Long Night's Journey Exhibition

Thu December 12, 2019 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details

Keeping and Preserving Your Photos Part II

Thu December 12, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Event Details

12 Days of Tastings at the BC VQA Wine Info Centre

Thu December 12, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Blind Tasting

Thu December 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Fantastical Polymer Earring DIY Evening

Thu December 12, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Event Details

Ornamented + Long Night's Journey Exhibition

Fri December 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

12 Days of Tastings at the BC VQA Wine Info Centre

Fri December 13, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Holiday Fairies Craft Workshop

Fri December 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Johnny Reid - My Kind of Christmas

Fri December 13, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

Made in Italy Lecture Series

Fri December 13, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Event Details

Karaoke Night

Fri December 13, 2019 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Event Details

Holiday Open House at Da Silva Winery

Sat December 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

Ornamented + Long Night's Journey Exhibition

Sat December 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Holiday Open House at Township 7 Winery

Sat December 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

12 Days of Tastings at the BC VQA Wine Info Centre

Sat December 14, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Vees vs Vernon Vipers

Sat December 14, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Slackwater Sessions #20 Will Schlackl

Sat December 14, 2019 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Holiday Open House at Da Silva Winery

Sun December 15, 2019 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

Holiday Open House at Township 7 Winery

Sun December 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

12 Days of Tastings at the BC VQA Wine Info Centre

Sun December 15, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Sip & Shop Series

Sun December 15, 2019 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details

Dorian Goodwin And Maven The Raven at Cannery Brewing

Sun December 15, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

12 Days of Tastings at the BC VQA Wine Info Centre

Mon December 16, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Game Night for Grown-Ups

Mon December 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

12 Days of Tastings at the BC VQA Wine Info Centre

Tue December 17, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

O Christmas Tea: A British Comedy

Tue December 17, 2019 7:30 PM
Event Details

Ornamented + Long Night's Journey Exhibition

Wed December 18, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

12 Days of Tastings at the BC VQA Wine Info Centre

Wed December 18, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Wooden Ornament Painting

Wed December 18, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Wednesday Night Trivia

Wed December 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke Night

Wed December 18, 2019 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Event Details

Under 500 Exhibition and Sale

Thu December 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

Ornamented + Long Night's Journey Exhibition

Thu December 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details

12 Days of Tastings at the BC VQA Wine Info Centre

Thu December 19, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Live at TIME with Tristan Telle

Thu December 19, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

Ornamented + Long Night's Journey Exhibition

Fri December 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

12 Days of Tastings at the BC VQA Wine Info Centre

Fri December 20, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Vees vs Powell River Kings

Fri December 20, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke Night

Fri December 20, 2019 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market (Indoor)

Sat December 21, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Event Details

Ornamented + Long Night's Journey Exhibition

Sat December 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Quick Holiday Crafts

Sat December 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

12 Days of Tastings at the BC VQA Wine Info Centre

Sat December 21, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Last Minute Tags & Cards Art Class

Sat December 21, 2019 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Skate with Santa

Sat December 21, 2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Hail Santa III - A Rock & Roll Fundraiser

Sat December 21, 2019 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Event Details

12 Days of Tastings at the BC VQA Wine Info Centre

Sun December 22, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Sip & Shop Series

Sun December 22, 2019 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details

Tavis Weir at Cannery Brewing

Sun December 22, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

12 Days of Tastings at the BC VQA Wine Info Centre

Mon December 23, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Game Night for Grown-Ups

Mon December 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Slackwater Sessions #21 Vagabond

Sat December 28, 2019 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

One Sharp Sax at Cannery Brewing

Sun December 29, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

New Year's Eve Dinner - On New York TIME

Tue December 31, 2019 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Brew Years Eve

Tue December 31, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

NYE - Prohibition Protest Party!

Tue December 31, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

January

New Year's Day Brunch at TIME Winery & Kitchen

Wed January 1, 2020 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Event Details

Ornamented + Long Night's Journey Exhibition

Thu January 2, 2020 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details

Ornamented + Long Night's Journey Exhibition

Fri January 3, 2020 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Ornamented + Long Night's Journey Exhibition

Sat January 4, 2020 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Bianca Berkland at Cannery Brewing

Sun January 5, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Ornamented + Long Night's Journey Exhibition

Wed January 8, 2020 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Ornamented + Long Night's Journey Exhibition

Thu January 9, 2020 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details

Ornamented + Long Night's Journey Exhibition

Fri January 10, 2020 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Made in Italy Lecture Series

Fri January 10, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Event Details

Ornamented + Long Night's Journey Exhibition

Sat January 11, 2020 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Tristan Telle at Cannery Brewing

Sun January 12, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Developing a Feminist Canon: Art of the 60s and 80s

Tue January 14, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Event Details

Ornamented + Long Night's Journey Exhibition

Wed January 15, 2020 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Ornamented + Long Night's Journey Exhibition

Thu January 16, 2020 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details

Ornamented + Long Night's Journey Exhibition

Fri January 17, 2020 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Ornamented + Long Night's Journey Exhibition

Sat January 18, 2020 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Robbie Burns Night

Sat January 18, 2020 4:30 PM
Event Details

Harvey K. at Cannery Brewing

Sun January 19, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Ornamented + Long Night's Journey Exhibition

Wed January 22, 2020 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Ornamented + Long Night's Journey Exhibition

Thu January 23, 2020 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details

Live at TIME Joshua Smith

Thu January 23, 2020 7:00 PM
Event Details

Ornamented + Long Night's Journey Exhibition

Fri January 24, 2020 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Ornamented + Long Night's Journey Exhibition

Sat January 25, 2020 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Stephen Charles Clarke at Cannery Brewing

Sun January 26, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Begonia at The Dream Cafe

Wed January 29, 2020 6:00 PM
Event Details

Harlem Globetrotters - Pushing the Limits

Thu January 30, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

February

Contemporary Art: Looking Forward, Looking Back

Tue February 4, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Event Details

Old Dominion - We Are Old Dominion Tour

Sat February 8, 2020 6:30 PM
Event Details

Made in Italy Lecture Series

Fri February 14, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Event Details

Celtic Illusion

Sat February 29, 2020 7:00 PM
Event Details

March

Kidz Bop World Tour

Sat March 7, 2020 6:00 PM
Event Details

Children's Showcase Presents: Bring the Noise

Sun March 8, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Event Details

Made in Italy Lecture Series

Fri March 13, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Event Details

Gord Bamford's #REDNEK Music Fest

Fri March 27, 2020 7:00 PM
Event Details

Elevator Race

Sat March 28, 2020 8:30 AM
Event Details

April

Okanagan Fest of Ale

Fri April 17, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Okanagan Fest of Ale

Sat April 18, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Alice Cooper

Sun April 19, 2020 6:30 PM
Event Details

May

June

Expedition Canada

Tue June 2, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Penticton Beer Run

Sat June 13, 2020 9:00 AM
Event Details

August