Skip to main content
COVID-19 (CORONAVIRUS) UPDATE

SUBSCRIBE NOW


Keep up to date on Penticton events, contests, and local travel tips!

Events

Filter Events
Filter Options
Start & End Date:
Filter by Keyword:
Event Category

June

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat June 6, 2020 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat June 13, 2020 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Beer Run

Sat June 13, 2020 9:00 AM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat June 20, 2020 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

United Way - 8 Minute Challenge

Sat June 20, 2020 10:00 AM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat June 27, 2020 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

July

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat July 4, 2020 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Rock Skool

Mon July 6, 2020 10:00 AM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat July 11, 2020 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat July 18, 2020 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat July 25, 2020 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

August

September

Penticton Dragon Boat Festival

Sat September 12, 2020 All Day
Event Details

Penticton Dragon Boat Festival

Sun September 13, 2020 All Day
Event Details

Rotary Ribfest

Fri September 18, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Rotary Ribfest

Sat September 19, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Rotary Ribfest

Sun September 20, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

October

The Gord Bamford #Rednek Music Fest

Fri October 23, 2020 7:00 PM
Event Details

November

Alice Cooper: Ol' Black Eyes is Back Tour

Fri November 27, 2020 6:30 PM
Event Details

April

ZZ Top with Cheap Trick - NEW DATE

Sat April 24, 2021 6:00 PM
Event Details