Skip to main content
COVID-19 (CORONAVIRUS) UPDATE

SUBSCRIBE NOW


Keep up to date on Penticton events, contests, and local travel tips!

Events

Filter Events
Filter Options
Start & End Date:
Filter by Keyword:
Event Category

May

Best Paella in the Okanagan

Fri May 1, 2020 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Made in Italy Lecture Series

Fri May 1, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Event Details

Best Paella in the Okanagan

Sat May 2, 2020 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

ZZ Top with Cheap Trick

Sat May 2, 2020 6:00 PM
Event Details

Best Paella in the Okanagan

Sun May 3, 2020 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Best Paella in the Okanagan

Mon May 4, 2020 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Best Paella in the Okanagan

Tue May 5, 2020 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

ONLINE Guided Autobiography Class

Wed May 6, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Details

Best Paella in the Okanagan

Wed May 6, 2020 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Best Paella in the Okanagan

Thu May 7, 2020 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Secrets of BC Wine Regions - Wine Tasting Event

Thu May 7, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Best Paella in the Okanagan

Fri May 8, 2020 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Best Paella in the Okanagan

Sat May 9, 2020 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Best Paella in the Okanagan

Sun May 10, 2020 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Blind Tasting Event

Wed May 20, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Craft Culture Penticton Spring Market

Sat May 23, 2020 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

Craft Culture Penticton Spring Market

Sun May 24, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

June

Expedition Canada

Tue June 2, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Ha Ha Ha Kidzfest 2020

Thu June 4, 2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Ha Ha Ha Kidzfest 2020

Fri June 5, 2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Ha Ha Ha Kidzfest 2020

Sat June 6, 2020 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Beer Run

Sat June 13, 2020 9:00 AM
Event Details

2020 Peach City Bridge Tournament

Mon June 15, 2020 7:30 PM
Event Details

2020 Peach City Bridge Tournament

Tue June 16, 2020 8:45 AM
Event Details

2020 Peach City Bridge Tournament

Wed June 17, 2020 8:45 AM
Event Details

2020 Peach City Bridge Tournament

Thu June 18, 2020 8:45 AM
Event Details

2020 Peach City Bridge Tournament

Fri June 19, 2020 8:45 AM
Event Details

2020 Peach City Bridge Tournament

Sat June 20, 2020 10:00 AM
Event Details

2020 Peach City Bridge Tournament

Sun June 21, 2020 9:30 AM
Event Details

Rotary Ribfest

Fri June 26, 2020 12:00 PM
Event Details

Rotary Ribfest

Sat June 27, 2020 12:00 PM
Event Details

Rotary Ribfest

Sun June 28, 2020 12:00 PM
Event Details

July

Penticton Scottish Festival

Sat July 4, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Okanagan Trestles Tour

Sun July 5, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Rock Skool

Mon July 6, 2020 10:00 AM
Event Details

JazzCool - Youth Program

Mon July 20, 2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Ultraman Canada 2020

Fri July 24, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Okanagan Mascot Games

Sat July 25, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Ultraman Canada 2020

Sat July 25, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Okanagan Mascot Games

Sun July 26, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Ultraman Canada 2020

Sun July 26, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

August

Penticton Peach Festival

Wed August 5, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Penticton Peach Festival

Thu August 6, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Penticton Peach Festival

Fri August 7, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Penticton Peach Festival

Sat August 8, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Penticton Peach Festival

Sun August 9, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Penticton VegFest 2020

Sun August 23, 2020 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

September

Pentastic Hot Jazz & Music Festival

Fri September 11, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Pentastic Hot Jazz & Music Festival

Sat September 12, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Pentastic Hot Jazz & Music Festival

Sun September 13, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

October

The Gord Bamford #Rednek Music Fest

Fri October 23, 2020 7:00 PM
Event Details