Skip to main content

SUBSCRIBE NOW


Keep up to date on Penticton events, contests, and local travel tips!

Events

Filter Events
Filter Options
Start & End Date:
Filter by Keyword:
Event Category

January

Paint Nite at TIME Winery & Kitchen

Mon January 27, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

The Brown Bag Lecture Series

Tue January 28, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Begonia at The Dream Cafe

Wed January 29, 2020 6:00 PM
Event Details

Wednesday Night Trivia

Wed January 29, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Exploring Pinot Gris

Thu January 30, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Harlem Globetrotters - Pushing the Limits

Thu January 30, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri January 31, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

February

PDCAC Presents: Valentines Rock! Kids Rock Painting

Sat February 1, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Details

Spirit Art Workshop

Sat February 1, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Event Details

PDCAC Presents Valentines Rock! Adult Rock Painting

Sat February 1, 2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Complimentary Beer Tasting at Vees Game

Sat February 1, 2020 5:00 PM
Event Details

Disney Trivia Night

Sat February 1, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Slackwater Sessions #26 - Freestone

Sat February 1, 2020 8:00 PM
Event Details

Stoplight "SINGLES" Party

Sat February 1, 2020 9:00 PM
Event Details

Superbowl Party with JCI Penticton

Sun February 2, 2020 1:00 PM
Event Details

Super Bowl Party supporting Critteraid

Sun February 2, 2020 2:00 PM
Event Details

Superbowl LIV

Sun February 2, 2020 3:30 PM
Event Details

Taz McClean at Cannery Brewing

Sun February 2, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

The Brown Bag Lecture Series

Tue February 4, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Contemporary Art: Looking Forward, Looking Back

Tue February 4, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Event Details

Vinyl Night at Cannery Brewing

Tue February 4, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Wednesday Night Trivia

Wed February 5, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Subversive Cross Stitch Class

Thu February 6, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri February 7, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

PDCAC Presents Valentines Card Making for Kids

Sat February 8, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Details

Spirit Art Workshop

Sat February 8, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Event Details

Valentines Red Wine & Chocolate

Sat February 8, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Old Dominion - We Are Old Dominion Tour

Sat February 8, 2020 6:30 PM
Event Details

Countessa at Cannery Brewing

Sun February 9, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Laila Biali at The Dream Cafe

Mon February 10, 2020 6:00 PM
Event Details

The Brown Bag Lecture Series

Tue February 11, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Layer by Layer: Finding Your Flow

Wed February 12, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Event Details

Paint Nite at ArtUp Studios Penticton

Wed February 12, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Wednesday Night Trivia

Wed February 12, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Love, Wine & Chocolate

Thu February 13, 2020 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

You Make Me Melt

Thu February 13, 2020 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Kitchen Stove Film Series | Maiden

Thu February 13, 2020 4:00 PM
Event Details

For the Love of Food & Wine

Thu February 13, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Kitchen Stove Film Series | Maiden

Thu February 13, 2020 7:00 PM
Event Details

Love, Wine & Chocolate

Fri February 14, 2020 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

You Make Me Melt

Fri February 14, 2020 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

PDCAC Presents Valentine's Paint Party for Adults

Fri February 14, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

wiL at The Dream Cafe

Fri February 14, 2020 6:00 PM
Event Details

Made in Italy Lecture Series

Fri February 14, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri February 14, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Spirit Art Workshop

Sat February 15, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Event Details

Love, Wine & Chocolate

Sat February 15, 2020 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

PDCAC Presents Mixed Media Hearts Painting

Sat February 15, 2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

wiL at The Dream Cafe

Sat February 15, 2020 6:00 PM
Event Details

The Newly Wed Game!!

Sat February 15, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Love, Wine & Chocolate

Sun February 16, 2020 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

Tavis Weir at Cannery Brewing

Sun February 16, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

The Brown Bag Lecture Series

Tue February 18, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Layer by Layer: Finding Your Flow

Wed February 19, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Event Details

Round Here at Cannery Brewing

Wed February 19, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Wednesday Night Trivia

Wed February 19, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

3rd Annual Loving Mugs Chili Cook-Off

Thu February 20, 2020 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri February 21, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Spirit Art Workshop

Sat February 22, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Event Details

PDCAC Presents Listen + Create with YANTI

Sat February 22, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Daniel Wesley Live

Sat February 22, 2020 7:30 PM
Event Details

Dorian Goodwin at Cannery Brewing

Sun February 23, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

The Brown Bag Lecture Series

Tue February 25, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Topics + Tea Series | The Seed of Your Story

Wed February 26, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Paint Nite at ArtUp Studios Penticton

Wed February 26, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Wednesday Night Trivia

Wed February 26, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Explore the Wines of Lake Country

Thu February 27, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri February 28, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Spirit Art Workshop

Sat February 29, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Event Details

Celtic Illusion

Sat February 29, 2020 7:00 PM
Event Details

Jerri and Friends at The Nest & Nectar

Sat February 29, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

March

Barry Wilson at Cannery Brewing

Sun March 1, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Hearing Trees at Cannery Brewing

Mon March 2, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

The Brown Bag Lecture Series

Tue March 3, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Wednesday Night Trivia

Wed March 4, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Brad Paisley World Tour

Fri March 6, 2020 6:30 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri March 6, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Kidz Bop World Tour

Sat March 7, 2020 6:00 PM
Event Details

Children's Showcase Presents: Bring the Noise

Sun March 8, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Event Details

Tomy from the Carbons at Cannery Brewing

Sun March 8, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

The Brown Bag Lecture Series

Tue March 10, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Vinyl Night at Cannery Brewing

Tue March 10, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Paint Nite at ArtUp Studios Penticton

Wed March 11, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

The Jealous Curator: Make Art, Not Excuses

Wed March 11, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Wednesday Night Trivia

Wed March 11, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

BC & California - A comparative tasting

Thu March 12, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Made in Italy Lecture Series

Fri March 13, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri March 13, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Write Your Life Story Workshop

Sat March 14, 2020 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Tristan Telle at Cannery Brewing

Sun March 15, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Spring Break Art Camp Week 1

Mon March 16, 2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

The Brown Bag Lecture Series

Tue March 17, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Wednesday Night Trivia

Wed March 18, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Okanagan Valley Throwdown

Fri March 20, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Okanagan Valley Throwdown

Sat March 21, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Stoplight "SINGLES" Party

Sat March 21, 2020 9:00 PM
Event Details

Okanagan Valley Throwdown

Sun March 22, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Justin Koshman at Cannery Brewing

Sun March 22, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Spring Break Art Camp Week 2

Mon March 23, 2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

The Brown Bag Lecture Series

Tue March 24, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Old World New World - Wine Tasting Event

Wed March 25, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Paint Nite at ArtUp Studios Penticton

Wed March 25, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Wednesday Night Trivia

Wed March 25, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Gord Bamford's #REDNEK Music Fest

Fri March 27, 2020 7:00 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri March 27, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Elevator Race

Sat March 28, 2020 8:30 AM
Event Details

CHICAGO the Musical

Sat March 28, 2020 2:00 PM
Event Details

CHICAGO the Musical

Sat March 28, 2020 7:30 PM
Event Details

The Bros. Landreth at The Dream Cafe

Mon March 30, 2020 6:00 PM
Event Details

The Brown Bag Lecture Series

Tue March 31, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

April

Friday Night Dance

Fri April 3, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

You be The Judge - Wine Tasting Event

Wed April 8, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Paint Nite at ArtUp Studios Penticton

Wed April 8, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri April 10, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Okanagan Fest of Ale

Fri April 17, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri April 17, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Okanagan Fest of Ale

Sat April 18, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Quail Weaving with Annabel Stanley

Sat April 18, 2020 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Event Details

Alice Cooper

Sun April 19, 2020 6:30 PM
Event Details

Paint Nite at ArtUp Studios Penticton

Wed April 22, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Benchmarking Burgundy - Wine Tasting Event

Thu April 23, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri April 24, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

May

Made in Italy Lecture Series

Fri May 1, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri May 1, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

ZZ Top with Cheap Trick

Sat May 2, 2020 6:00 PM
Event Details

Bacchanalia 2020

Sat May 2, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Secrets of BC Wine Regions - Wine Tasting Event

Thu May 7, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri May 8, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Blind Tasting Event

Wed May 20, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri May 22, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri May 29, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

June

Expedition Canada

Tue June 2, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri June 5, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri June 12, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Beer Run

Sat June 13, 2020 9:00 AM
Event Details

July

Ultraman Canada 2020

Fri July 24, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Ultraman Canada 2020

Sat July 25, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Ultraman Canada 2020

Sun July 26, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

August