Skip to main content

Events

Filter Events
Filter Options
Start & End Date:
Filter by Keyword:
Event Category

May

Dylan Knippelberg at Cannery Brewing

Sun May 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue May 21, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Vinyasa in the Vineyard

Wed May 22, 2019 6:30 PM
Event Details

Maria Dunn at The Dream Cafe

Thu May 23, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Ellis on the Rise Block Party

Fri May 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Ben Sures at The Dream Cafe

Fri May 24, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Live Concert

Fri May 24, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

Downtown Community Market

Sat May 25, 2019 8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat May 25, 2019 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Half Corked Marathon - 'Party! at the Finish Line'

Sat May 25, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Vineyard Stage Concert - Suzie Vinnick

Sat May 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Maiya Robbie at Cannery Brewing

Sun May 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue May 28, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Brazillian Jazz Ensemble at Cannery Brewing

Tue May 28, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Vinyasa in the Vineyard

Wed May 29, 2019 6:30 PM
Event Details

Alysha Brilla at The Dream Cafe

Thu May 30, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Tasting Seminar: Fitz's Flight of Fizz

Thu May 30, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

June

Downtown Community Market

Sat June 1, 2019 8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Event Details

Fresh BC Talent Quest - Season 7

Sat June 1, 2019 1:30 PM
Event Details

Canada Comedy Jam

Sat June 1, 2019 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Dorian Goodwin at Cannery Brewing

Sun June 2, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue June 4, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Tuesday Night Movies - Footloose

Tue June 4, 2019 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Vinyl Night at Cannery Brewing

Tue June 4, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

West My Friend at The Dream Cafe

Wed June 5, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Vinyasa in the Vineyard

Wed June 5, 2019 6:30 PM
Event Details

Brandon Isaak a Cannery Brewing

Wed June 5, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Steve Marriner at The Dream Cafe

Thu June 6, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Downtown Community Market

Sat June 8, 2019 8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Event Details

2019 Penticton Beer Run

Sat June 8, 2019 9:00 AM
Event Details

Life's a Beach Party

Sat June 8, 2019 3:00 PM
Event Details

Tobie Lavoie at Cannery Brewing

Sun June 9, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

2019 Peach City Bridge Tournament

Mon June 10, 2019 12:00 AM
Event Details

2019 Peach City Bridge Tournament

Tue June 11, 2019 12:00 AM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue June 11, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

2019 Peach City Bridge Tournament

Wed June 12, 2019 12:00 AM
Event Details

Claire Lynch at The Dream Cafe

Wed June 12, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Vinyasa in the Vineyard

Wed June 12, 2019 6:30 PM
Event Details

2019 Peach City Bridge Tournament

Thu June 13, 2019 12:00 AM
Event Details

Russell deCarle at The Dream Cafe

Thu June 13, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Tasting Seminar: International Backyard Adventure

Thu June 13, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

2019 Peach City Bridge Tournament

Fri June 14, 2019 12:00 AM
Event Details

2019 Peach City Bridge Tournament

Sat June 15, 2019 12:00 AM
Event Details

Downtown Community Market

Sat June 15, 2019 8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Event Details

Cousin Harley at The Dream Cafe

Sat June 15, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Yard Katz - Blues & BBQ

Sat June 15, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Event Details

2019 Peach City Bridge Tournament

Sun June 16, 2019 12:00 AM
Event Details

Cousin Harley at The Dream Cafe

Sun June 16, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Tristan Telle at Cannery Brewing

Sun June 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue June 18, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Vinyasa in the Vineyard

Wed June 19, 2019 6:30 PM
Event Details

Blossom - Art Opening in Penticton

Thu June 20, 2019 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Laila Biali at The Dream Cafe

Thu June 20, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Summer Solstice Taco Night

Thu June 20, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Live at TIME Winery & Kitchen - Aidan & Mandy

Thu June 20, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Peach City Beach Cruise

Fri June 21, 2019
Event Details

Peach City Beach Cruise

Sat June 22, 2019
Event Details

Downtown Community Market

Sat June 22, 2019 8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Event Details

Vineyard Stage Concert - Hector Anchondo

Sat June 22, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Superheroes & Villians Trivia Night

Sat June 22, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Peach City Beach Cruise

Sun June 23, 2019
Event Details

Digger Dan at Cannery Brewing

Sun June 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue June 25, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Over the Moon at The Dream Cafe

Wed June 26, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Vinyasa in the Vineyard

Wed June 26, 2019 6:30 PM
Event Details

Mariel Buckley at The Dream Cafe

Thu June 27, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Tasting Seminar: BC Pinot Noir

Thu June 27, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Rotary Ribfest

Fri June 28, 2019 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

The Kwerks at The Dream Cafe

Fri June 28, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Downtown Community Market

Sat June 29, 2019 8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Event Details

Rotary Ribfest

Sat June 29, 2019 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Drift Union Invitational Weekend

Sat June 29, 2019 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Raincity at The Dream Cafe

Sat June 29, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Drift Union Invitational Weekend

Sun June 30, 2019 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

Rotary Ribfest

Sun June 30, 2019 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Patrick Gilmour at Cannery Brewing

Sun June 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

July

Rotary Ribfest

Mon July 1, 2019 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue July 2, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Tonye Aganaba at The Dream Cafe

Wed July 3, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Vinyasa in the Vineyard

Wed July 3, 2019 6:30 PM
Event Details

Winnie Brave at The Dream Cafe

Fri July 5, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Scottish Festival

Sat July 6, 2019 9:00 AM
Event Details

Tiller's Folly at The Dream Cafe

Sat July 6, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Eat Pasta, Drive Fasta Weekend

Sat July 6, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke - Summer Saturdays!

Sat July 6, 2019 8:30 PM
Event Details

Bran Sanders at Cannery Brewing

Sun July 7, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Eat Pasta, Drive Fasta Weekend

Sun July 7, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue July 9, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Vinyasa in the Vineyard

Wed July 10, 2019 6:30 PM
Event Details

Namaste & Rose

Thu July 11, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Tasting Seminar: Nifty Shades of Rose

Thu July 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke - Summer Saturdays!

Sat July 13, 2019 8:30 PM
Event Details

Granfondo Axel Merckx

Sun July 14, 2019 All Day
Event Details

Dylan Knippelberg at Cannery Brewing

Sun July 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue July 16, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

TrailerHawk at The Dream Cafe

Wed July 17, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Vinyasa in the Vineyard

Wed July 17, 2019 6:30 PM
Event Details

Namaste & Rose

Thu July 18, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Live at TIME Winery & Kitchen - Harvey Kostenchuk

Thu July 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Harry Manx at The Dream Cafe

Fri July 19, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Hit to Pass Invitational Weekend

Fri July 19, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

Hit to Pass Invitational Weekend

Sat July 20, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke - Summer Saturdays!

Sat July 20, 2019 8:30 PM
Event Details

Justin Koshman at Cannery Brewing

Sun July 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Hit to Pass Invitational Weekend

Sun July 21, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue July 23, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Vinyasa in the Vineyard

Wed July 24, 2019 6:30 PM
Event Details

Namaste & Rose

Thu July 25, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Vineyard Stage Concert - Crystal Shawanda

Sat July 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke - Summer Saturdays!

Sat July 27, 2019 8:30 PM
Event Details

Aaron Loewen at Cannery Brewing

Sun July 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue July 30, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Vinyasa in the Vineyard

Wed July 31, 2019 6:30 PM
Event Details

August

24th Annual Rotary Wheels Car Show

Sat August 3, 2019 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke - Summer Saturdays!

Sat August 3, 2019 8:30 PM
Event Details

Jeff Piatelli at Cannery Brewing

Sun August 4, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue August 6, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Peach Festival

Wed August 7, 2019
Event Details

Vinyasa in the Vineyard

Wed August 7, 2019 6:30 PM
Event Details

Penticton Peach Festival

Thu August 8, 2019
Event Details

Namaste & Rose

Thu August 8, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Peach Festival

Fri August 9, 2019
Event Details

Penticton Peach Festival

Sat August 10, 2019
Event Details

Karaoke - Summer Saturdays!

Sat August 10, 2019 8:30 PM
Event Details

Penticton Peach Festival

Sun August 11, 2019
Event Details

Ernest Anyway at Cannery Brewing

Sun August 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue August 13, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Vinyasa in the Vineyard

Wed August 14, 2019 6:30 PM
Event Details

Namaste & Rose

Thu August 15, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Vineyard Stage Concert - Sue Foley

Fri August 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke - Summer Saturdays!

Sat August 17, 2019 8:30 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue August 20, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Vinyasa in the Vineyard

Wed August 21, 2019 6:30 PM
Event Details

Namaste & Rose

Thu August 22, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Jumpstart Weekend

Fri August 23, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

Jumpstart Weekend

Sat August 24, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke - Summer Saturdays!

Sat August 24, 2019 8:30 PM
Event Details

Zonnis at Cannery Brewing

Sun August 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue August 27, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Vinyasa in the Vineyard

Wed August 28, 2019 6:30 PM
Event Details

Drifters - Drift Union Matsuri Weekend

Sat August 31, 2019 3:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke - Summer Saturdays!

Sat August 31, 2019 8:30 PM
Event Details

September

Drifters - Drift Union Matsuri Weekend

Sun September 1, 2019 12:00 PM
Event Details

Tobie Lavoie at Cannery Brewing

Sun September 1, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue September 3, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Pentastic Hot Jazz & Music Festival

Fri September 6, 2019 12:00 AM
Event Details

Pentastic Hot Jazz & Music Festival

Sat September 7, 2019 12:00 AM
Event Details

Pentastic Hot Jazz & Music Festival

Sun September 8, 2019 12:00 AM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue September 10, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Raceday Experience at Penticton Speedway

Sun September 15, 2019 12:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue September 17, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Ghost with guest Nothing More

Sat September 21, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue September 24, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Meat Stock

Fri September 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Flying Destruction Event

Sun September 29, 2019 2:00 PM
Event Details

October

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue October 1, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Rock the Rink

Sun October 6, 2019 12:00 AM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue October 8, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Cheech & Chong - O Cannabis Tour

Wed October 9, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

Flying Destruction Event

Sun October 13, 2019 2:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue October 15, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Drifters OK - Round 4 at Penticton Speedway

Sun October 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

Okanagan Blues Camp

Mon October 21, 2019 10:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue October 22, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Okanagan Blues Camp

Tue October 22, 2019 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Okanagan Blues Camp

Wed October 23, 2019 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Halloween Day of Destruction Event

Sun October 27, 2019 2:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue October 29, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details