Skip to main content
KNOW BEFORE YOU GO

SUBSCRIBE NOW


Keep up to date on Penticton events, contests, and local travel tips!

Events

Filter Events
Filter Options
Start & End Date:
Filter by Keyword:
Event Category

April

Spring Exhibitions at Penticton Art Gallery

Mon April 12, 2021 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

NHL Hockey at the Barking Parrot

Mon April 12, 2021 6:00 PM
Event Details

NHL Hockey at the Barking Parrot

Wed April 14, 2021 7:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat April 17, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

NHL Hockey at the Barking Parrot

Sat April 17, 2021 4:00 PM
Event Details

Spring Exhibitions at Penticton Art Gallery

Mon April 19, 2021 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

NHL Hockey at the Barking Parrot

Mon April 19, 2021 7:00 PM
Event Details

Spring Exhibitions at Penticton Art Gallery

Tue April 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

NHL Hockey at the Barking Parrot

Thu April 22, 2021 7:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat April 24, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

NHL Hockey at the Barking Parrot

Sat April 24, 2021 7:00 PM
Event Details

Spring Exhibitions at Penticton Art Gallery

Mon April 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

NHL Hockey at the Barking Parrot

Mon April 26, 2021 4:00 PM
Event Details

NHL Hockey at the Barking Parrot

Wed April 28, 2021 2:30 PM
Event Details

NHL Hockey at the Barking Parrot

Fri April 30, 2021 4:00 PM
Event Details

May

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat May 1, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

NHL Hockey at the Barking Parrot

Sat May 1, 2021 4:00 PM
Event Details

Spring Exhibitions at Penticton Art Gallery

Mon May 3, 2021 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

NHL Hockey at the Barking Parrot

Tue May 4, 2021 7:00 PM
Event Details

NHL Hockey at the Barking Parrot

Thu May 6, 2021 7:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat May 8, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

NHL Hockey at the Barking Parrot

Sat May 8, 2021 7:00 PM
Event Details

Spring Exhibitions at Penticton Art Gallery

Mon May 10, 2021 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat May 15, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Spring Exhibitions at Penticton Art Gallery

Sat May 15, 2021 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat May 22, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Pig Out Trails at Oliver Osoyoos Wine Country

Fri May 28, 2021 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat May 29, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Pig Out Trails at Oliver Osoyoos Wine Country

Sat May 29, 2021 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Event Details

June

Naramata Community Market

Wed June 2, 2021 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat June 5, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

HaHaHa Kidzfest Festival

Mon June 7, 2021 All Day
Event Details

HaHaHa Kidzfest Festival

Tue June 8, 2021 All Day
Event Details

HaHaHa Kidzfest Festival

Wed June 9, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Naramata Community Market

Wed June 9, 2021 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

HaHaHa Kidzfest Festival

Thu June 10, 2021 All Day
Event Details

HaHaHa Kidzfest Festival

Fri June 11, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat June 12, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Naramata Community Market

Wed June 16, 2021 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Beer Run

Sat June 19, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat June 19, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Naramata Community Market

Wed June 23, 2021 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat June 26, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Naramata Community Market

Wed June 30, 2021 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

July

Penticton Scottish Festival

Sat July 3, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat July 3, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

8th Annual Okanagan Trestles Tour

Sun July 4, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Naramata Community Market

Wed July 7, 2021 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat July 10, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Naramata Community Market

Wed July 14, 2021 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat July 17, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Naramata Community Market

Wed July 21, 2021 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

97 South Song Sessions

Fri July 23, 2021 8:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat July 24, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

97 South Song Sessions

Sat July 24, 2021 8:00 PM
Event Details

Naramata Community Market

Wed July 28, 2021 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat July 31, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

August

Penticton Peach Festival

Wed August 4, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Naramata Community Market

Wed August 4, 2021 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Peach Festival

Thu August 5, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Penticton Peach Festival

Fri August 6, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Penticton Peach Festival

Sat August 7, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat August 7, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Peach Festival

Sun August 8, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Naramata Community Market

Wed August 11, 2021 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat August 14, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Summer Camps / Space Race / Week 7

Mon August 16, 2021 9:00 AM
Event Details

Naramata Community Market

Wed August 18, 2021 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat August 21, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Naramata Community Market

Wed August 25, 2021 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat August 28, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

SUBARU IRONMAN CANADA

Sun August 29, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Summer Camps / Cartoon Mania / Week 9

Mon August 30, 2021 9:00 AM
Event Details

September

Naramata Community Market

Wed September 1, 2021 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat September 4, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Naramata Community Market

Wed September 8, 2021 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Pentastic Hot Jazz & Music Festival

Fri September 10, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Pentastic Hot Jazz & Music Festival

Sat September 11, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Penticton Dragon Boat Festival

Sat September 11, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat September 11, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Pentastic Hot Jazz & Music Festival

Sun September 12, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Penticton Dragon Boat Festival

Sun September 12, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Naramata Community Market

Wed September 15, 2021 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat September 18, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Prospera Granfondo Axel Merckx

Sun September 19, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Naramata Community Market

Wed September 22, 2021 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat September 25, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Naramata Community Market

Wed September 29, 2021 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

October

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat October 2, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat October 9, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Beer Week 2021

Fri October 15, 2021 12:00 AM
Event Details

Penticton Beer Week 2021

Sat October 16, 2021 12:00 AM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat October 16, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Beer Week 2021

Sun October 17, 2021 12:00 AM
Event Details

Penticton Beer Week 2021

Mon October 18, 2021 12:00 AM
Event Details

Penticton Beer Week 2021

Tue October 19, 2021 12:00 AM
Event Details

Penticton Beer Week 2021

Wed October 20, 2021 12:00 AM
Event Details

Penticton Beer Week 2021

Thu October 21, 2021 12:00 AM
Event Details

Penticton Beer Week 2021

Fri October 22, 2021 12:00 AM
Event Details

Penticton Beer Week 2021

Sat October 23, 2021 12:00 AM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat October 23, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat October 30, 2021 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

April

ZZ Top with Cheap Trick - NEW DATE

Sun April 24, 2022 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Event Details

July

Peach Classic Triatlon

Sun July 17, 2022 All Day
Event Details