Skip to main content

Events

Filter Events
Filter Options
Start & End Date:
Filter by Keyword:
Event Category

July

History, Mystery, and Local Lore Day Camp

Mon July 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Details

Live at Lunch

Mon July 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue July 16, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

The Science Lab

Tue July 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Details

Blue Moon Marquee at The Dream Cafe

Tue July 16, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Libby Parsons Solo Landscape Show

Wed July 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

TrailerHawk at The Dream Cafe

Wed July 17, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Vinyasa in the Vineyard

Wed July 17, 2019 6:30 PM
Event Details

Regional Reflection Wine Experience

Thu July 18, 2019 11:00 AM
Event Details

Summertime Evening Market

Thu July 18, 2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Opening Reception for Group Art Exhibition

Thu July 18, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Event Details

Namaste & Rose

Thu July 18, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Nick La Riviere at The Dream Cafe

Thu July 18, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Live at TIME Winery & Kitchen - Harvey Kostenchuk

Thu July 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Crush Deck Concert with Jim Cuddy

Fri July 19, 2019 6:30 PM
Event Details

Downtown Community Market

Sat July 20, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat July 20, 2019 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Arts Market

Sat July 20, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke - Summer Saturdays!

Sat July 20, 2019 8:30 PM
Event Details

Justin Koshman at Cannery Brewing

Sun July 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Live at Lunch

Mon July 22, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue July 23, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

The Science Lab

Tue July 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Details

Shriners Show & Shine Car Show

Wed July 24, 2019 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Libby Parsons Solo Landscape Show

Wed July 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Old Fashioned Field Day Camp

Wed July 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Event Details

Vinyasa in the Vineyard

Wed July 24, 2019 6:30 PM
Event Details

Regional Reflection Wine Experience

Thu July 25, 2019 11:00 AM
Event Details

Paint Nite at Evolve Cellars

Thu July 25, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details

Summertime Evening Market

Thu July 25, 2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Namaste & Rose

Thu July 25, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Long Table Dinner in the Vineyard

Fri July 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

The Paperboys at The Dream Cafe

Fri July 26, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Downtown Community Market

Sat July 27, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat July 27, 2019 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Arts Market

Sat July 27, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Steve Kozak Band at The Dream Cafe

Sat July 27, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Vineyard Stage Concert - Crystal Shawanda

Sat July 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

HAVYN at The Kitchen

Sat July 27, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke - Summer Saturdays!

Sat July 27, 2019 8:30 PM
Event Details

Aaron Loewen at Cannery Brewing

Sun July 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Live at Lunch

Mon July 29, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Carmanah at The Dream Cafe

Mon July 29, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue July 30, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Libby Parsons Solo Landscape Show

Wed July 31, 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Élage Diouf at The Dream Cafe

Wed July 31, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Vinyasa in the Vineyard

Wed July 31, 2019 6:30 PM
Event Details

August

Area 27 Cars for a Cause

Thu August 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

Summertime Evening Market

Thu August 1, 2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Wooden Horsemen at The Dream Cafe

Thu August 1, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

1st Annual 97 South Song Sessions

Thu August 1, 2019 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Dan Brubeck at The Dream Cafe

Fri August 2, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

1st Annual 97 South Song Sessions

Fri August 2, 2019 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

24th Annual Rotary Wheels Car Show

Sat August 3, 2019 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Downtown Community Market

Sat August 3, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat August 3, 2019 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Arts Market

Sat August 3, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke - Summer Saturdays!

Sat August 3, 2019 8:30 PM
Event Details

Jeff Piatelli at Cannery Brewing

Sun August 4, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

" Who Is My Neighbour?" Bible School

Mon August 5, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Details

" Who Is My Neighbour?" Bible School

Tue August 6, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue August 6, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

The Science Lab

Tue August 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Peach Festival

Wed August 7, 2019
Event Details

" Who Is My Neighbour?" Bible School

Wed August 7, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Details

Libby Parsons Solo Landscape Show

Wed August 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Picture This Day Camp

Wed August 7, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Event Details

Vinyasa in the Vineyard

Wed August 7, 2019 6:30 PM
Event Details

Penticton Peach Festival

Thu August 8, 2019
Event Details

" Who Is My Neighbour?" Bible School

Thu August 8, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Details

Summertime Evening Market

Thu August 8, 2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Namaste & Rose

Thu August 8, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Peach Festival

Fri August 9, 2019
Event Details

Penticton Peach Festival

Sat August 10, 2019
Event Details

Downtown Community Market

Sat August 10, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat August 10, 2019 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Arts Market

Sat August 10, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke - Summer Saturdays!

Sat August 10, 2019 8:30 PM
Event Details

Penticton Peach Festival

Sun August 11, 2019
Event Details

Ernest Anyway at Cannery Brewing

Sun August 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Live at Lunch

Mon August 12, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Interior Savings Moonlight Movies

Mon August 12, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue August 13, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

The Science Lab

Tue August 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Details

Libby Parsons Solo Landscape Show

Wed August 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Strike it Rich Day Camp

Wed August 14, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Event Details

Vinyasa in the Vineyard

Wed August 14, 2019 6:30 PM
Event Details

Summertime Evening Market

Thu August 15, 2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Namaste & Rose

Thu August 15, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Vineyard Stage Concert - Sue Foley

Fri August 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Pow Wow Between The Lakes

Fri August 16, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

Great Ogopogo Bathtub Race

Sat August 17, 2019 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Downtown Community Market

Sat August 17, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat August 17, 2019 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Arts Market

Sat August 17, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Pow Wow Between The Lakes

Sat August 17, 2019 1:00 PM
Event Details

Pow Wow Between The Lakes

Sat August 17, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke - Summer Saturdays!

Sat August 17, 2019 8:30 PM
Event Details

Pow Wow Between The Lakes

Sun August 18, 2019 1:00 PM
Event Details

Live at Lunch

Mon August 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue August 20, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

The Science Lab

Tue August 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Details

Libby Parsons Solo Landscape Show

Wed August 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Vinyasa in the Vineyard

Wed August 21, 2019 6:30 PM
Event Details

Paint Nite at Evolve Cellars

Thu August 22, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details

Summertime Evening Market

Thu August 22, 2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Namaste & Rose

Thu August 22, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Jumpstart Weekend

Fri August 23, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

Downtown Community Market

Sat August 24, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat August 24, 2019 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Arts Market

Sat August 24, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Jumpstart Weekend

Sat August 24, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke - Summer Saturdays!

Sat August 24, 2019 8:30 PM
Event Details

Zonnis at Cannery Brewing

Sun August 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Live at Lunch

Mon August 26, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue August 27, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Libby Parsons Solo Landscape Show

Wed August 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Vinyasa in the Vineyard

Wed August 28, 2019 6:30 PM
Event Details

Summertime Evening Market

Thu August 29, 2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Downtown Community Market

Sat August 31, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat August 31, 2019 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Arts Market

Sat August 31, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Drifters - Drift Union Matsuri Weekend

Sat August 31, 2019 3:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke - Summer Saturdays!

Sat August 31, 2019 8:30 PM
Event Details

September

Drifters - Drift Union Matsuri Weekend

Sun September 1, 2019 12:00 PM
Event Details

Tobie Lavoie at Cannery Brewing

Sun September 1, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue September 3, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Styx with Loverboy

Wed September 4, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

Pentastic Hot Jazz & Music Festival

Fri September 6, 2019 12:00 AM
Event Details

Pentastic Hot Jazz & Music Festival

Sat September 7, 2019 12:00 AM
Event Details

Pentastic Hot Jazz & Music Festival

Sun September 8, 2019 12:00 AM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue September 10, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Tailgate Party - Naramata Bench Wineries

Sat September 14, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Raceday Experience at Penticton Speedway

Sun September 15, 2019 12:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue September 17, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Ghost with guest Nothing More

Sat September 21, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue September 24, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Meat Stock

Fri September 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

A Da Silva Farm Table Dinner

Sat September 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Patrick Maliha at The Dream Cafe

Sat September 28, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Flying Destruction Event

Sun September 29, 2019 2:00 PM
Event Details

October

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue October 1, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Rock the Rink

Sun October 6, 2019 12:00 AM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue October 8, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Cheech & Chong - O Cannabis Tour

Wed October 9, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

Jill Barber at The Dream Cafe

Fri October 11, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Flying Destruction Event

Sun October 13, 2019 2:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue October 15, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Drifters OK - Round 4 at Penticton Speedway

Sun October 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

Okanagan Blues Camp

Mon October 21, 2019 10:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue October 22, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Okanagan Blues Camp

Tue October 22, 2019 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Okanagan Blues Camp

Wed October 23, 2019 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Halloween Day of Destruction Event

Sun October 27, 2019 2:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue October 29, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

December

January