Skip to main content

SUBSCRIBE NOW


Keep up to date on Penticton events, contests, and local travel tips!

Events

Filter Events
Filter Options
Start & End Date:
Filter by Keyword:
Event Category

February

The Brown Bag Lecture Series

Tue February 25, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Topics + Tea Series | The Seed of Your Story

Wed February 26, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

JP Cormier at The Dream Cafe

Wed February 26, 2020 6:00 PM
Event Details

Paint Nite at ArtUp Studios

Wed February 26, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Wednesday Night Trivia

Wed February 26, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Explore the Wines of Lake Country

Thu February 27, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri February 28, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

The House is a-Rockin' Band Jam

Sat February 29, 2020 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

OK Cask Fest

Sat February 29, 2020 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Celtic Illusion

Sat February 29, 2020 7:00 PM
Event Details

Jerri and Friends at The Nest & Nectar

Sat February 29, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Slackwater Sessions #29 - Brent Tyler

Sat February 29, 2020 8:00 PM
Event Details

March

Barry Wilson at Cannery Brewing

Sun March 1, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Hearing Trees at Cannery Brewing

Mon March 2, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

The Brown Bag Lecture Series

Tue March 3, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Tuesday Night Movies: Molly's Game

Tue March 3, 2020 6:00 PM
Event Details

Wednesday Night Trivia

Wed March 4, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

2020 BDO CSSHL Championships

Thu March 5, 2020 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Outside the Lines - Art Exhibition Opening

Thu March 5, 2020 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Thursday Night Jazz Band

Thu March 5, 2020 7:30 PM
Event Details

2020 BDO CSSHL Championships

Fri March 6, 2020 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Brad Paisley World Tour

Fri March 6, 2020 6:30 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri March 6, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

2020 BDO CSSHL Championships

Sat March 7, 2020 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Home and Reno Show

Sat March 7, 2020 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

Speaking with Confidence

Sat March 7, 2020 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Event Details

Kidz Bop World Tour

Sat March 7, 2020 6:00 PM
Event Details

Okanagan School of the Arts' 60th Anniversary Gala

Sat March 7, 2020 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Event Details

Vertical & Vintages on Apex Mountain

Sat March 7, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

2020 BDO CSSHL Championships

Sun March 8, 2020 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Home and Reno Show

Sun March 8, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Children's Showcase Presents: Bring the Noise

Sun March 8, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Event Details

Tomy from the Carbons at Cannery Brewing

Sun March 8, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

2020 BDO CSSHL Championships

Mon March 9, 2020 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

2020 BDO CSSHL Championships

Tue March 10, 2020 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

The Brown Bag Lecture Series

Tue March 10, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Pride Pictures: Milk

Tue March 10, 2020 6:00 PM
Event Details

Vinyl Night at Cannery Brewing

Tue March 10, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

2020 BDO CSSHL Championships

Wed March 11, 2020 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Paint Nite at ArtUp Studios

Wed March 11, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

The Jealous Curator: Make Art, Not Excuses

Wed March 11, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Wednesday Night Trivia

Wed March 11, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

2020 BDO CSSHL Championships

Thu March 12, 2020 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Start Here Okanagan Job Fair

Thu March 12, 2020 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Event Details

BC & California - A comparative tasting

Thu March 12, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

2020 BDO CSSHL Championships

Fri March 13, 2020 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Made in Italy Lecture Series

Fri March 13, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri March 13, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

2020 BDO CSSHL Championships

Sat March 14, 2020 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Write Your Life Story Workshop

Sat March 14, 2020 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

The Office Trivia Night at the Barley Mill Brew Pub

Sat March 14, 2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Event Details

2020 BDO CSSHL Championships

Sun March 15, 2020 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Tristan Telle at Cannery Brewing

Sun March 15, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Spring Break Art Camp Week 1

Mon March 16, 2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

The Brown Bag Lecture Series

Tue March 17, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Wednesday Night Trivia

Wed March 18, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Okanagan Valley Throwdown

Fri March 20, 2020 7:00 AM
Event Details

Okanagan Valley Throwdown

Sat March 21, 2020 7:00 AM
Event Details

Stoplight "SINGLES" Party

Sat March 21, 2020 9:00 PM
Event Details

Okanagan Valley Throwdown

Sun March 22, 2020 7:00 AM
Event Details

Justin Koshman at Cannery Brewing

Sun March 22, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Spring Break Art Camp Week 2

Mon March 23, 2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

The Brown Bag Lecture Series

Tue March 24, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Old World New World - Wine Tasting Event

Wed March 25, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Paint Nite at ArtUp Studios

Wed March 25, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Wednesday Night Trivia

Wed March 25, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Gord Bamford's #REDNEK Music Fest

Fri March 27, 2020 7:00 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri March 27, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Elevator Race

Sat March 28, 2020 8:30 AM
Event Details

Craft Culture Penticton Spring Market

Sat March 28, 2020 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

CHICAGO the Musical

Sat March 28, 2020 2:00 PM
Event Details

CHICAGO the Musical

Sat March 28, 2020 7:30 PM
Event Details

Craft Culture Penticton Spring Market

Sun March 29, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

The Bros. Landreth at The Dream Cafe

Mon March 30, 2020 6:00 PM
Event Details

The Brown Bag Lecture Series

Tue March 31, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

April

Friday Night Dance

Fri April 3, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

You be The Judge - Wine Tasting Event

Wed April 8, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Paint Nite at ArtUp Studios

Wed April 8, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri April 10, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Okanagan Fest of Ale

Fri April 17, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri April 17, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Okanagan Fest of Ale

Sat April 18, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Quail Weaving with Annabel Stanley

Sat April 18, 2020 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Event Details

Alice Cooper

Sun April 19, 2020 6:30 PM
Event Details

Paint Nite at ArtUp Studios

Wed April 22, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Benchmarking Burgundy - Wine Tasting Event

Thu April 23, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri April 24, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

May

Made in Italy Lecture Series

Fri May 1, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri May 1, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

ZZ Top with Cheap Trick

Sat May 2, 2020 6:00 PM
Event Details

Bacchanalia 2020

Sat May 2, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Secrets of BC Wine Regions - Wine Tasting Event

Thu May 7, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri May 8, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Meadowlark Nature Festival

Thu May 14, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Meadowlark Nature Festival

Fri May 15, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Meadowlark Nature Festival

Sat May 16, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Meadowlark Nature Festival

Sun May 17, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Blind Tasting Event

Wed May 20, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Ellis on the Rise Block Party

Fri May 22, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri May 22, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri May 29, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

June

Expedition Canada

Tue June 2, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri June 5, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Friday Night Dance

Fri June 12, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Beer Run

Sat June 13, 2020 9:00 AM
Event Details

2020 Peach City Bridge Tournament

Mon June 15, 2020 7:30 PM
Event Details

2020 Peach City Bridge Tournament

Tue June 16, 2020 8:45 AM
Event Details

2020 Peach City Bridge Tournament

Wed June 17, 2020 8:45 AM
Event Details

2020 Peach City Bridge Tournament

Thu June 18, 2020 8:45 AM
Event Details

2020 Peach City Bridge Tournament

Fri June 19, 2020 8:45 AM
Event Details

2020 Peach City Bridge Tournament

Sat June 20, 2020 10:00 AM
Event Details

2020 Peach City Bridge Tournament

Sun June 21, 2020 9:30 AM
Event Details

Peach City Beach Cruise

Fri June 26, 2020 8:00 AM
Event Details

Rotary Ribfest

Fri June 26, 2020 12:00 PM
Event Details

Peach City Beach Cruise

Sat June 27, 2020 7:00 AM
Event Details

Rotary Ribfest

Sat June 27, 2020 12:00 PM
Event Details

Peach City Beach Cruise

Sun June 28, 2020 7:00 AM
Event Details

Rotary Ribfest

Sun June 28, 2020 12:00 PM
Event Details

July

Penticton Scottish Festival

Sat July 4, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Okanagan Trestles Tour

Sun July 5, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Prospera Granfondo Axel Merckx

Fri July 10, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Prospera Granfondo Axel Merckx

Sat July 11, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Prospera Granfondo Axel Merckx

Sun July 12, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Ultraman Canada 2020

Fri July 24, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Ultraman Canada 2020

Sat July 25, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Ultraman Canada 2020

Sun July 26, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

August

Penticton Peach Festival

Wed August 5, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Penticton Peach Festival

Thu August 6, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Penticton Peach Festival

Fri August 7, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Penticton Peach Festival

Sat August 8, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Penticton Peach Festival

Sun August 9, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Penticton VegFest 2020

Sun August 23, 2020 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

September

Pentastic Hot Jazz & Music Festival

Fri September 11, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Pentastic Hot Jazz & Music Festival

Sat September 12, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Pentastic Hot Jazz & Music Festival

Sun September 13, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

October