Skip to main content
KNOW BEFORE YOU GO

SUBSCRIBE NOW


Keep up to date on Penticton events, contests, and local travel tips!

Events

Filter Events
Filter Options
Start & End Date:
Filter by Keyword:
Event Category

January

Weekend Food & Wine Experience

Sat January 30, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Sunday Roast Prime Rib Dinner at TIME Winery & Kitchen

Sun January 31, 2021 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

February

Weekend Food & Wine Experience

Sat February 6, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Sunday Bubbles and Brunch

Sun February 7, 2021 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Event Details

Sunday Roast Prime Rib Dinner at TIME Winery & Kitchen

Sun February 7, 2021 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Warhol's World / Little Leonardos Pro-D Day Art Camp

Fri February 12, 2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Weekend Food & Wine Experience

Sat February 13, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Saving Our Jobs - Virtual Comedy Festival

Sun February 14, 2021 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Sunday Roast Prime Rib Dinner at TIME Winery & Kitchen

Sun February 14, 2021 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Sumac Ridge Monthly Dinner Series

Fri February 19, 2021 6:00 PM
Event Details

Weekend Food & Wine Experience

Sat February 20, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Sunday Roast Prime Rib Dinner at TIME Winery & Kitchen

Sun February 21, 2021 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Weekend Food & Wine Experience

Sat February 27, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Sunday Roast Prime Rib Dinner at TIME Winery & Kitchen

Sun February 28, 2021 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

March

Weekend Food & Wine Experience

Sat March 6, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Sunday Bubbles and Brunch

Sun March 7, 2021 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Event Details

Weekend Food & Wine Experience

Sat March 13, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Sumac Ridge Monthly Dinner Series

Fri March 19, 2021 6:00 PM
Event Details

Weekend Food & Wine Experience

Sat March 20, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Weekend Food & Wine Experience

Sat March 27, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

April

June

Peach City Beach Cruise

Fri June 25, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Peach City Beach Cruise

Sat June 26, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Peach City Beach Cruise

Sun June 27, 2021 All Day
Event Details

July

Penticton Scottish Festival

Sat July 3, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Okanagan Trestles Tour

Sun July 4, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Prospera Granfondo Axel Merckx

Sun July 11, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Peach Classic Triatlon

Sun July 18, 2021 All Day
Event Details

97 South Song Sessions

Fri July 23, 2021 8:00 PM
Event Details

97 South Song Sessions

Sat July 24, 2021 8:00 PM
Event Details

August

Penticton Peach Festival

Wed August 4, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Penticton Peach Festival

Thu August 5, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Penticton Peach Festival

Fri August 6, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Penticton Peach Festival

Sat August 7, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Penticton Peach Festival

Sun August 8, 2021 All Day
Event Details

SUBARU IRONMAN CANADA

Sun August 29, 2021 All Day
Event Details

September

Pentastic Hot Jazz & Music Festival

Fri September 10, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Pentastic Hot Jazz & Music Festival

Sat September 11, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Penticton Dragon Boat Festival

Sat September 11, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Pentastic Hot Jazz & Music Festival

Sun September 12, 2021 All Day
Event Details

Penticton Dragon Boat Festival

Sun September 12, 2021 All Day
Event Details