Skip to main content

SUBSCRIBE NOW


Keep up to date on Penticton events, contests, and local travel tips!

Events

Filter Events
Filter Options
Start & End Date:
Filter by Keyword:
Event Category

August

Flow of Voice Workshop with Kendra Anderson

Sun August 25, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Details

Art and Music in the Gardens

Sun August 25, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Improv Workshop with Lauren McGibbon

Sun August 25, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

Zonnis at Cannery Brewing

Sun August 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Pot Pourri - Potters' Guild Exhibition

Mon August 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Live at Lunch

Mon August 26, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue August 27, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Libby Parsons Solo Landscape Show

Wed August 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Summertime Evening Market

Thu August 29, 2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Jazz Night at 1908 Restaurant & Lounge

Thu August 29, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Draft Tournament

Fri August 30, 2019 12:00 AM
Event Details

Mardi Gras on Martin Street

Fri August 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

The Burying Ground at The Dream Cafe

Fri August 30, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Rock the Sun Concert Series

Fri August 30, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Draft Tournament

Sat August 31, 2019 12:00 AM
Event Details

Downtown Community Market

Sat August 31, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat August 31, 2019 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Arts Market

Sat August 31, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Acting Foundations with Edward Foy

Sat August 31, 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Complimentary Tastings at the BC VQA Wine Info Centre

Sat August 31, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Drifters - Drift Union Matsuri Weekend

Sat August 31, 2019 3:00 PM
Event Details

Cannery Row at The Dream Cafe

Sat August 31, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Slackwater Sessions Vol. 5 / Mason Burns

Sat August 31, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke - Summer Saturdays!

Sat August 31, 2019 8:30 PM
Event Details

September

Penticton Draft Tournament

Sun September 1, 2019 12:00 AM
Event Details

Acting Foundations with Edward Foy

Sun September 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Drifters - Drift Union Matsuri Weekend

Sun September 1, 2019 12:00 PM
Event Details

Tobie Lavoie at Cannery Brewing

Sun September 1, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue September 3, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Libby Parsons Solo Landscape Show

Wed September 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Libby Parsons Solo Landscape Show

Wed September 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Styx with Loverboy

Wed September 4, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

Jazz Night at 1908 Restaurant & Lounge

Thu September 5, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Pentastic Hot Jazz & Music Festival

Fri September 6, 2019 12:00 AM
Event Details

Red, White & Blues

Fri September 6, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Event Details

Pentastic Hot Jazz & Music Festival

Sat September 7, 2019 12:00 AM
Event Details

Circus and Acro Discovery

Sat September 7, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Details

Pedal Penticton

Sat September 7, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Finding Ground for Healthy Relationships

Sat September 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Details

Pentastic Hot Jazz & Music Festival

Sun September 8, 2019 12:00 AM
Event Details

Aaron Loewen at Cannery Brewing

Sun September 8, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue September 10, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Vinyl Night at Cannery Brewing

Tue September 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

The Human Condition Comedy Tour

Tue September 10, 2019 8:00 PM
Event Details

Libby Parsons Solo Landscape Show

Wed September 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Libby Parsons Solo Landscape Show

Wed September 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Jazz Night at 1908 Restaurant & Lounge

Thu September 12, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Circus and Acro Discovery

Sat September 14, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Details

Finding Ground for Healthy Relationships

Sat September 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Details

Tailgate Party - Naramata Bench Wineries

Sat September 14, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Raceday Experience at Penticton Speedway

Sun September 15, 2019 12:00 PM
Event Details

Yakub T. Coyote at Cannery Brewing

Sun September 15, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue September 17, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Rollin' Coal Trio at Cannery Brewing

Tue September 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Libby Parsons Solo Landscape Show

Wed September 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Libby Parsons Solo Landscape Show

Wed September 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Jazz Night at 1908 Restaurant & Lounge

Thu September 19, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

All Triumph Drive In Car Show

Sat September 21, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Event Details

Circus and Acro Discovery

Sat September 21, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Details

Finding Ground for Healthy Relationships

Sat September 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Details

Ghost with guest Nothing More

Sat September 21, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

Bruce Flett at Cannery Brewing

Sun September 22, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue September 24, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Libby Parsons Solo Landscape Show

Wed September 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Libby Parsons Solo Landscape Show

Wed September 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Music of the Night: The Concert Tour

Wed September 25, 2019 7:30 PM
Event Details

Meat Stock

Fri September 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Circus and Acro Discovery

Sat September 28, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Details

Finding Ground for Healthy Relationships

Sat September 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Details

Blind WineTasting

Sat September 28, 2019 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Event Details

A Da Silva Farm Table Dinner

Sat September 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Patrick Maliha at The Dream Cafe

Sat September 28, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Blind WineTasting

Sun September 29, 2019 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Event Details

Flying Destruction Event

Sun September 29, 2019 2:00 PM
Event Details

Harvey K. at Cannery Brewing

Sun September 29, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

October

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue October 1, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Circus and Acro Discovery

Sat October 5, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Details

Finding Ground for Healthy Relationships

Sat October 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Details

Rock the Rink

Sun October 6, 2019 12:00 AM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue October 8, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Cheech & Chong - O Cannabis Tour

Wed October 9, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

Jill Barber at The Dream Cafe

Fri October 11, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Sensation - Wine, Food & Culture Festival

Sat October 12, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Stoplight "Singles" Party

Sat October 12, 2019 9:00 PM
Event Details

Flying Destruction Event

Sun October 13, 2019 2:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue October 15, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Reuben and the Dark at The Dream Cafe

Wed October 16, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Finding Ground for Healthy Relationships

Sat October 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Details

Drifters OK - Round 4 at Penticton Speedway

Sun October 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

Okanagan Blues Camp

Mon October 21, 2019 10:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue October 22, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Okanagan Blues Camp

Tue October 22, 2019 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Okanagan Blues Camp

Wed October 23, 2019 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Finding Ground for Healthy Relationships

Sat October 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Details

Halloween Day of Destruction Event

Sun October 27, 2019 2:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue October 29, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

November

December

January