Skip to main content

SUBSCRIBE NOW


Keep up to date on Penticton events, contests, and local travel tips!

Events

Filter Events
Filter Options
Start & End Date:
Filter by Keyword:
Event Category

October

Drifters OK - Round 4 at Penticton Speedway

Sun October 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

Celebrate our Salmon Open Houses

Sun October 20, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Children's Showcase Presents: Indigo Circus

Sun October 20, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Event Details

NFL 4 Down Football

Sun October 20, 2019 3:00 PM
Event Details

Beer Week Industry Kick Off

Sun October 20, 2019 4:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Event Details

Bianca Berkland at Cannery Brewing

Sun October 20, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Okanagan Blues Camp

Mon October 21, 2019 10:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

NFL 4 Down Football

Mon October 21, 2019 3:00 PM
Event Details

Circus and Acro Discovery

Mon October 21, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue October 22, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Okanagan Blues Camp

Tue October 22, 2019 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Brown Bag Lecture Series

Tue October 22, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

The Big Bar Takeover

Tue October 22, 2019 5:30 PM
Event Details

Long Table Dinner - Harvest Celebration

Tue October 22, 2019 6:30 PM
Event Details

Wares + The Flannel Contract + Lo Wren

Tue October 22, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

Okanagan Blues Camp

Wed October 23, 2019 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Libby Parsons Solo Landscape Show

Wed October 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Brewer's Showdown at Cannery Brewing

Wed October 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke Night

Wed October 23, 2019 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Event Details

NFL 4 Down Football

Thu October 24, 2019 3:00 PM
Event Details

Work Boots, Beer & BACON

Thu October 24, 2019 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details

Exploring Frida Art Show Opening Night

Thu October 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Brewer's Dinner

Thu October 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

PDCAC Presents Listen + Create with Yarrows

Thu October 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

The Dime Notes at The Dream Cafe

Thu October 24, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Complimentary Tastings at the BC VQA Wine Info Centre

Fri October 25, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Kettle Valley Halloween Terror Train

Fri October 25, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Event Details

Bustin' The Barrel at Slackwater Brewing

Fri October 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Sweet Alibi at The Dream Cafe

Fri October 25, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke Night

Fri October 25, 2019 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market

Sat October 26, 2019 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Kettle Valley Halloween Terror Train

Sat October 26, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Event Details

50's Sock Hop - Murder Mystery Night

Sat October 26, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

SLOAN Navy Blues Tour 2019-2020

Sat October 26, 2019 7:00 PM
Event Details

The House is a-Rockin' Halloween Bash

Sat October 26, 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Event Details

Laughs & Draughts

Sat October 26, 2019 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Slackwater Sessions #13 - Michael Daniels

Sat October 26, 2019 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Beer & Bubs Connect Penticton

Sun October 27, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Halloween Day of Destruction Event

Sun October 27, 2019 2:00 PM
Event Details

NFL 4 Down Football

Sun October 27, 2019 3:00 PM
Event Details

Kettle Valley Halloween Terror Train

Sun October 27, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Event Details

Tomy from the Carbons at Cannery Brewing

Sun October 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

NFL 4 Down Football

Mon October 28, 2019 3:00 PM
Event Details

The Young Uns (UK) at The Dream Cafe

Mon October 28, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Summerland Farmers & Crafters Market

Tue October 29, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Brown Bag Lecture Series

Tue October 29, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Libby Parsons Solo Landscape Show

Wed October 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

The World Through the Eyes of a Fashion Stylist

Wed October 30, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke Night

Wed October 30, 2019 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Event Details

PDCAC Magic & Mystery Halloween Spooktacular

Thu October 31, 2019 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Halloween Skary-oke Bash!

Thu October 31, 2019 8:00 PM
Event Details

November

Lemon Bucket Orkestra at The Dream Cafe

Fri November 1, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

TIME Winery's Halloween Mash-Up

Fri November 1, 2019 8:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke Night

Fri November 1, 2019 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Event Details

Level Up Your Ideas! - 3D Modelling Workshop

Sat November 2, 2019 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Event Details

The Yuletide at the Lakeside Christmas Market

Sat November 2, 2019 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

2019 Royal Scotch Tasting

Sat November 2, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Event Details

Slackwater Sessions #14 - JP Maurice

Sat November 2, 2019 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

The Yuletide at the Lakeside Christmas Market

Sun November 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

The Meliponas at Cannery Brewing

Sun November 3, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Brown Bag Lecture Series

Tue November 5, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Vinyl Night at Cannery Brewing

Tue November 5, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

William Prince at The Dream Cafe

Wed November 6, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke Night

Wed November 6, 2019 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Event Details

Keeping and Preserving Your Archives Part I

Thu November 7, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Event Details

NFL 4 Down Football

Thu November 7, 2019 3:00 PM
Event Details

Alex Cuba at The Dream Cafe - SOLD OUT

Fri November 8, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke Night

Fri November 8, 2019 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market (Indoor)

Sat November 9, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Event Details

NFL 4 Down Football

Sun November 10, 2019 3:00 PM
Event Details

Colin Linden at The Dream Cafe

Sun November 10, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

The Apple and the Tree at Cannery Brewing

Sun November 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

NFL 4 Down Football

Mon November 11, 2019 3:00 PM
Event Details

Brown Bag Lecture Series

Tue November 12, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke Night

Wed November 13, 2019 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Event Details

NFL 4 Down Football

Thu November 14, 2019 3:00 PM
Event Details

23rd Annual Soup Bowls Project

Thu November 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Get Jazzed Dinner & Dance

Thu November 14, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

23rd Annual Soup Bowls Project

Fri November 15, 2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke Night

Fri November 15, 2019 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Event Details

All Aboard the SS Sicamous - Handmade Craft Fair

Sat November 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

BC VQA Wine Information Centre Open House

Sat November 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

Slackwater Sessions #16 - Will Schlackl

Sat November 16, 2019 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Event Details

Stoplight "Singles" Party

Sat November 16, 2019 9:00 PM
Event Details

All Aboard the SS Sicamous - Handmade Craft Fair

Sun November 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Event Details

8th Annual Choral Extravaganza

Sun November 17, 2019 2:00 PM
Event Details

NFL 4 Down Football

Sun November 17, 2019 3:00 PM
Event Details

Barry Wilson at Cannery Brewing

Sun November 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

NFL 4 Down Football

Mon November 18, 2019 3:00 PM
Event Details

Brown Bag Lecture Series

Tue November 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke Night

Wed November 20, 2019 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Event Details

Under 500 Exhibition and Sale

Thu November 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

NFL 4 Down Football

Thu November 21, 2019 3:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke Night

Fri November 22, 2019 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market (Indoor)

Sat November 23, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Event Details

NFL 4 Down Football

Sun November 24, 2019 3:00 PM
Event Details

Jeff Piatelli at Cannery Brewing

Sun November 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

NFL 4 Down Football

Mon November 25, 2019 3:00 PM
Event Details

Brown Bag Lecture Series

Tue November 26, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke Night

Wed November 27, 2019 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Event Details

Under 500 Exhibition and Sale

Thu November 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

Keeping and Preserving Your Archives Part II

Thu November 28, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Event Details

Riedel Wine Glass Tasting

Fri November 29, 2019 5:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke Night

Fri November 29, 2019 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Event Details

A Merry Little Fitzmas Market

Sat November 30, 2019 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details

December

Brown Bag Lecture Series

Tue December 3, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke Night

Wed December 4, 2019 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Event Details

Under 500 Exhibition and Sale

Thu December 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

Keeping and Preserving Your Photos Part I

Thu December 5, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke Night

Fri December 6, 2019 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market (Indoor)

Sat December 7, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Event Details

Elliott Brood at The Dream Cafe

Tue December 10, 2019 6:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke Night

Wed December 11, 2019 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Event Details

Under 500 Exhibition and Sale

Thu December 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

Keeping and Preserving Your Photos Part II

Thu December 12, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Event Details

Johnny Reid - My Kind of Christmas

Fri December 13, 2019 12:00 AM
Event Details

Karaoke Night

Fri December 13, 2019 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Event Details

Karaoke Night

Wed December 18, 2019 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Event Details

Under 500 Exhibition and Sale

Thu December 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

Karaoke Night

Fri December 20, 2019 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Event Details

Penticton Farmer's Market (Indoor)

Sat December 21, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Event Details

January

February

March

Children's Showcase Presents: Bring the Noise

Sun March 8, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Event Details

April

Okanagan Fest of Ale

Fri April 17, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details

Okanagan Fest of Ale

Sat April 18, 2020 12:00 AM
Event Details