Skip to main content

Events

Filter Events
Filter Options
Start & End Date:
Filter by Keyword:
Event Category

December

Movie Night Fundraiser at the Cannery

Tue December 12, 2017 6:00 PM
Event Details

Movie Night Fundraiser at the Cannery

Wed December 13, 2017 6:00 PM
Event Details

Ari Nuefeld at The Dream Cafe

Wed December 13, 2017 8:00 PM
Event Details

Seasonal Saturdays & Happy Hour Fridays

Fri December 15, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Winter Farmers' Market

Sat December 16, 2017 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Event Details

Saturday Morning at the Museum

Sat December 16, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Event Details

Holiday Open House

Sat December 16, 2017 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

Seasonal Saturdays & Happy Hour Fridays

Sat December 16, 2017 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details

Penticton Vees Teddy Bear Toss game

Sat December 16, 2017 6:00 PM
Event Details

Holiday Open House

Sun December 17, 2017 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Event Details

Tavis Weir Live at the Cannery

Sun December 17, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

Climbers of the Okanagan Pub Night

Mon December 18, 2017 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Event Details

Communal Table Dinner - Christmas in Spain

Tue December 19, 2017 6:30 PM
Event Details

The Golden Halls of Christmas

Tue December 19, 2017 7:00 PM
Event Details

Lunch with Santa

Wed December 20, 2017 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Event Details

Seasonal Saturdays & Happy Hour Fridays

Fri December 22, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Details

Seasonal Saturdays & Happy Hour Fridays

Sat December 23, 2017 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details

New Year's Eve at the Cannery

Sun December 31, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Event Details

New Year's Eve at Miradoro Restaurant

Sun December 31, 2017 7:00 PM
Event Details

January

Okanagan Valley Throwdown

Sat January 13, 2018 12:00 AM
Event Details

Okanagan Valley Throwdown

Sun January 14, 2018 12:00 AM
Event Details

Saturday Morning at the Museum

Sat January 20, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Event Details

Robbie Burns Supper

Sat January 20, 2018 5:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Event Details

The Paperboys at The Dream Cafe

Fri January 26, 2018 8:00 PM
Event Details

2018 Scotties Tournament of Hearts

Sat January 27, 2018 9:00 AM
Event Details

2018 Scotties Tournament of Hearts

Sun January 28, 2018 9:00 AM
Event Details

2018 Scotties Tournament of Hearts

Mon January 29, 2018 9:00 AM
Event Details

2018 Scotties Tournament of Hearts

Tue January 30, 2018 9:00 AM
Event Details

2018 Scotties Tournament of Hearts

Wed January 31, 2018 9:00 AM
Event Details

February

2018 Scotties Tournament of Hearts

Thu February 1, 2018 9:00 AM
Event Details

2018 Scotties Tournament of Hearts

Fri February 2, 2018 9:00 AM
Event Details

WiL at The Dream Cafe

Fri February 2, 2018 8:00 PM
Event Details

2018 Scotties Tournament of Hearts

Sat February 3, 2018 9:00 AM
Event Details

WiL at The Dream Cafe

Sat February 3, 2018 8:00 PM
Event Details

2018 Scotties Tournament of Hearts

Sun February 4, 2018 9:00 AM
Event Details

Saturday Morning at the Museum

Sat February 17, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Event Details

March

April

Cirque du Soleil - CRYSTAL

Wed April 18, 2018 7:30 PM
Event Details

Cirque du Soleil - CRYSTAL

Thu April 19, 2018 7:30 PM
Event Details

Cirque du Soleil - CRYSTAL

Fri April 20, 2018 7:30 PM
Event Details

Saturday Morning at the Museum

Sat April 21, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Event Details

Cirque du Soleil - CRYSTAL

Sat April 21, 2018 4:00 PM
Event Details

Cirque du Soleil - CRYSTAL

Sat April 21, 2018 7:30 PM
Event Details

Cirque du Soleil - CRYSTAL

Sun April 22, 2018 1:30 PM
Event Details

Cirque du Soleil - CRYSTAL

Sun April 22, 2018 5:00 PM
Event Details

May