Tales From Cascadia by Blank Collective (Ski Movie Premiere) at Slackwater Brewing

Event Dates:
  • Thu October 28, 2021 7:30 PM
  • Event Cost: $5.00 - All proceeds to the Apex Freestyle Club
  • Social Media:

Doors 7:30pm / Screening 8:00pm / All ticket proceeds go to the Freestyle Apex Club
Giveaways from Gogglesoc for the first few lucky guests

TALES FROM CASCADIA
www.blankcollectivefilms.com
Trailer link: https://youtu.be/S-tbboR3Qvo


The land of Falling water.

From the Blank Collective comes a journey through a bioregion of volcanoes, watersheds and relentless coastal storms. This land is as diverse as its people, who hold a unifying identity of fun-seeking exploration.

Tales from Cascadia follows the adventures, misadventures and relentless heckling of the Blank crew. Six tales that evoke a higher perspective, a road less traveled, a never-ending winter frozen in time. It was an amazing year to ski the home mountains, one where everyone chalked up a story or two… These are our tales from Cascadia.
—-
Athletes + Contacts:
Stan Rey / @stanrey
Alexi Godbout / @alexigodbout_
Anna Segal / @anna_segal
Chris Rubens / @chrisrubens
Josh Daiek / @joshdaiek
Aaron Blunck / @aaronblunck
Lexi Dupont / @lexidupont
Jordy Kidner / @jordykidner
Eric Hjorleifson / @hojboss
Cole Richardson / @skier_cole
Ian Morrison / @ian_morrison
ABM / @abmskier
Drew Petersen / @drewpeterski
Leah Evans / @eans_leah
Emma Patterson / @taosenablonde
Greg Hill / @_greghill_

Production Credits + Contacts:
A film by BLANK Collective Films
Presented by Salomon
In Association with Rockstar Energy

Supported by GoggleSoc, Forecast Ski Magazine, Stellar Equipment, Gibbons Après Lager, HEAD, FATMAP, Oyuki, K2, Eddie Bauer & Bolle.

Produced by Blank Collective Films
Directed & Edited by Jeff Thomas, Alexi Godbout
Principal Cinematography by Scotty Titterington, Jeff Thomas, Hazen Woolson, Mitch Winton
Motion & VFX by Blair Richmond / Imperial post
Graphic Design by Gary Martin
Audio Post Production by Ridgeline Sound

Proof of fully/double vaccination required as per PHO, commencing October 24th.